Warren Zanes Facebook Warren Zanes Twitter

Warren Zanes

I Want to Move Out In the Daylight

01: Walmart

02: Everybody Has Their Day

03: Nothing To Do Now

04: Fix-Up Kid

05: Dream Away

06: Girl With No Surprises

07: Wrong To Love You

08: Weaves And Drifts

09: That Looks Good To Me

10: Damage And Disaster

11: Is It Real

12: 3PM Bathrobe

13: Black Soot

14: It Wasn't Like That Then


Copyright 2011 Warren Zanes. All rights reserved.